Book Direct - Best Rates Guaranteed

Palazzo Motel Reviews – Submit a TripAdvisor Review

“Amazing as always”

Reviewed 17 October 2017

2017/10/17
The rooms are always clean and immaculate. The best thing about this place though is the staff, they are always friendly and very helpful and got the extra mile to make your stay a good one. And even after the stay, if you accidentally leave something there they are great at getting it returned!

"Clean and comfortable!!"

Reviewed 19 September 2017

2017/09/19
Stayed for one week. This motel is very close to town. The room was clean and nice and the bed was very comfortable! The staff and the owner were kind and lovely people. Free wifi worked great too. Highly recommended!! We'd love to stay here again! Thank you so much for everything:)

"Lovely place to stay!"

Reviewed 30 August 2017

2017/08/30
Stayed for 4 nights for work. Huge one bedroom suite with kitchenette and even a kitchen bench! Room was very nice including the Spa bath. Rooms were aired daily which had a very welcoming feel to come home to after a long day. The Managers were just delightful and I was so glad to have stayed here over one of the bigger hotels. So recommend this stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The free Wifi is great for overseas travelers! Thank you Robyn

"Great Place"

Reviewed 1 August 2017

2017/08/02
We had a work function to attend with our partners on the Friday night & we were booked into the Palazzo. Fabulous place. Very comfortable, clean & of very high standard. So very convenient to central Nelson that you can walk everywhere no problems. Jenny who was at Reception on check in was so lovely. A very friendly lady. We have stayed before, for another work function in Nelson & the Palazzo never fails to deliver in every way. Will always recommend Palazzo too if friends ask where to stay.

“Perfect”

Reviewed 28 January 2017

2017/01/28
'm so glad we found the Palazzo. Our host was welcoming and the standard of accommodation is exemplary. My 12 year old granddaughter and I now have a new favourite place to stay in Nelson. Highly recommended.

Awards and Accolades for Palazzo Motor Lodge Nelson

Palazzo Motor Lodge has been the proud recipient of many prestigious accommodation awards during the last 5 years. See below for our TripAdvisor.com awards. We have been awarded the TripAdvisor Travellers Choice Award for seven consecutive years from 2010. Palazzo Motor Lodge has more than 500 reviews from guests on TripAdvisor!
© 2017 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman