Book Direct - Best Rates Guaranteed

Read/Write Guest Reviews for Palazzo Motor Lodge

“Perfect”

Reviewed 28 January 2017

2017/01/28
'm so glad we found the Palazzo. Our host was welcoming and the standard of accommodation is exemplary. My 12 year old granddaughter and I now have a new favourite place to stay in Nelson. Highly recommended.

“Nice hotel convenient to central Nelson”

Reviewed 22 January 2017

2017/01/22
Julia at the front desk could not be more helpful with directions to the supermarket and local restaurants, showing us how the in room safe worked, etc. Rooms are mini suites with a very convenient kitchenette. Bath had large shower which was also a jacuzzi. Also lots of electrical outlets to charge multiple devices. Would stay here again if we ever get back to Nelson.

“Best motor lodge ever!”

Reviewed 30 December 2016

2016/12/30
Warm welcome when we arrived. Rooms were large and clean. Pantry well stocked with tea and coffee. Nice Grohe fittings in bathrooms. Get a jacuzzi room by paying only $10 more a night! Good location, quiet and very safe! It feels like a 5 star hotel and not those dodgy motels.

“Excellent facilities, warm and friendly service”

Reviewed 23 December 2016

2016/12/23
We stayed for two nights having been recommended this motel by a friend. From our first enquiry, which was answered promptly, to our final interaction (they rang me after we left because we'd left our phone charger behind) the service was spot on. Enquiries about places to eat and whether the Suter gallery upgrade had been completed (yes) were answered competently. A lovely comfy bed with crisp white sheets and nice soft pillows, excellent facilities for people with disabilities, yummy cooked breakfast; a French press with plunger coffee provided, a dish drawer; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

“Excellent choice”

Reviewed 22 December 2016

2016/12/22
Stayed 3 nights during a 6 week trip round New Zealand. A great base for Nelson and area - short walk into town centre - clean and modern with all the facilities. Best of all was the fantastic customer service from the hosts - very friendly and so helpful. Many thanks!

Awards and Accolades for Palazzo Motor Lodge Nelson

Palazzo Motor Lodge has been the proud recipient of many prestigious accommodation awards during the last 5 years. See below for our TripAdvisor.com awards. We have been awarded the TripAdvisor Travellers Choice Award for seven consecutive years from 2010. Palazzo Motor Lodge has more than 500 reviews from guests on TripAdvisor!
© 2017 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman