Book Direct - Best Rates Guaranteed

PALAZZO MOTEL REVIEWS – SUBMIT A TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

"Clean fresh friendly"

Reviewed 5 January 2018

2018/01/05
Booked last minute what a score great location 5mims to town lovely host made us feel welcome and relaxed
the apartment looked like new was spotless fresh and modern. Family owned and it shows, great attention to presentation and hygiene.

"Excellent motel in central Nelson location!"

Reviewed 25 November 2017

2017/11/25
We stayed here 5 years ago when we did the Abel Tasman walk and enjoyed our stay so much we returned and were not disappointed! Friendly check-in on both occasions. Spacious, clean, well appointed units. A little bit of luxury for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend when staying in Nelson. We will return.

“Amazing as always”

Reviewed 17 October 2017

2017/10/17
The rooms are always clean and immaculate. The best thing about this place though is the staff, they are always friendly and very helpful and got the extra mile to make your stay a good one. And even after the stay, if you accidentally leave something there they are great at getting it returned!

"Clean and comfortable Nelson motel!!"

Reviewed 19 September 2017

2017/09/19
Stayed for one week. This motel is very close to town. The room was clean and nice and the bed was very comfortable! The staff and the owner were kind and lovely people. Free wifi worked great too. Highly recommended!! We'd love to stay here again! Thank you so much for everything:)

"Lovely place in Nelson to stay!"

Reviewed 30 August 2017

2017/08/30
Stayed for 4 nights for work. Huge one bedroom suite with kitchenette and even a kitchen bench! Room was very nice including the Spa bath. Rooms were aired daily which had a very welcoming feel to come home to after a long day. The Managers were just delightful and I was so glad to have stayed here over one of the bigger hotels. So recommend this stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The free Wifi is great for overseas travelers! Thank you Robyn

Awards and Accolades for Palazzo Motor Lodge Nelson

Palazzo Motor Lodge has been the proud recipient of many prestigious accommodation awards during the last 5 years. See below for our TripAdvisor.com awards. We have been awarded the TripAdvisor Travellers Choice Award for seven consecutive years from 2010. Palazzo Motor Lodge has more than 500 reviews from guests on TripAdvisor!
© 2018 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman